top of page


Dive with us!


The Islas Baleares are located in the western Mediterranean Sea and consist of the islands of Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza, Formentera and the smallest island of Cabrera. While Mallorca, with almost 900,000 inhabitants, is the bustling tourist center of the Balearic Islands, Menorca and Formentera have developed into quiet pearls. Quite different Ibiza, the party island and the stark contrast to all, the quiet rocky island of Cabrera with only 20 inhabitants. Diving is a top priority on the four tourist islands and offers the full diversity of the Mediterranean Sea.

Premium partner

bottom of page